2017 Members 2017-10-20T09:47:47+00:00

LTDF Coalition members

2017 Membership

Agustino Alonzo
Police Officer
Countryside Police Department
(708) 352-2171
aalonzo@countrysidepolice.org

Sandra Araiza RN
Clinical Nurse Manager
Community Nurse Health Center
saraiza@communitynurse.org

Dawn Aubert
Parent/Community Volunteer
District 102 Board of Education
(708) 224-1918
dpaubert@mac.com

Barbara Barrett
Community Education Specialist
The Community Wellness Center & Living Room
(708) 582-6434 x104
barrett@namimetsub.org

Dean Bissias
Executive Director
Park District of La Grange
(708) 352-1762
deanbissias@pdlg.org

Julie Bryar-Smith
Faculty Member/Parent
Lyons Township High School
jbryarsmith@LTHS.NET

Bob Bures
Treasurer
Lyons Township Mental Health Commission (LTMHC)
(708) 203-3949
carbures@yahoo.com

Kathleen Burke
President
Strategic Prevention
(708) 205-5782
kmburke@strategicprevention.com
burkekathleen73@gmail.com

Carrie Cameron
Youth Services Librarian
Hodgkins Public Library District
(708) 579-1844 x 12
carrie@hodgkinslibrary.org

Bella Casas
Student
YMCA Greater La Grange Area
(773) 633-7807
bcasas7807@gmail.com

Anita Casey
Director Addiction/Prevention
Pillars
(708) 995-3858
acasey@pillarscommunity.org

Julia Cedillo
Village Manager
La Grange Park
(708) 354-0225
jcedillo@lagrangepark.org

Kristine Costopoulos
Assistant Principal for Class 2018
Lyons Township High School
(708) 579-6528
kcostopoulos@lths.net

Angela Curran
CEO
Community Nurse Health Center
(708) 579-2400
acurran@communitynurse.org

Russell Delude
Police Officer
Village of McCook Police Department
(708) 447-1234
rdelude@villageofmccook.org

Greg DiDomenico
President
Community Memorial Foundation
(630) 654-4729
gdidomenico@cmfdn.org

Kathy Dierkes
Owner
Kathy Dierkes State Farm Insurance
(708) 990-9826
kathy@kathydierkes.com

Jeannie Dilger
Executive Director
La Grange Pubic Library
(708) 215-3273
dilgerj@lagrangelibrary.org

Jim Discipio
Village President
Village of La Grange Park
(708) 354-0225
james.discipio@gmail.com

Nancy Discipio
Community Member
Village of La Grange Park
(708) 354-0225
james.discipio@gmail.com

Alan Dorobiala
President
Lyons Township Mental Health Commission (LTMHC)
(708) 524-2582
ever35@aol.com

Karen Dziagwa
Member Experience Director
YMCA La Grange Area
(708) 352-7600
kdziagwa@ymcachicago.org

Scott Eggerding
Director of Curriculum & Instruction
Lyons Township High School
(708) 579-6470
seggerding@lths.net

Diana Faught
Early Childhood Supervisor
Park District of La Grange
(708) 352-1762
dianaFaught@pdlg.org

Chris Finn
Superintendent of Facilities
Park District of La Grange
(708) 352-1762
chrisFinn@pdlg.org

Sharon Flaim
Community Volunteer
Scouts/CCS/WSCCI
(708) 707-7948
Flaim55@aol.com

Philip Fornaro
Attorney
Fornaro Law
(708) 384-0800
jackie@fornarolaw.com

Mario Fotino
Business Director
Impact Dance Studio
(708) 354-5867
mfotino@impactdancestudio.com

Cindy Frymark
Owner, Frymark Floral Designs
La Grange Rotary
(708) 469-4318
ckfrymark@me.com

Gabriel Campos
Community Member
(708) 715-0139
hondofields@gmail.com

Joe Gage
Assistant Principal Park Junior H.S.
Park Junior High School
gagejo@sd102.net

Kris Gardner
Juvenile Officer
Indian Head Park Police Department
(708) 246-4534
kgardner@indianheadpark-il.gov

Sammi Grzeca
Student Activities Coordinator
The Jane Addams High School
(708) 703-1278
Samanthagrzeca@gmail.com

Jennifer Halm
Parent
(708) 638-7415
jlhalm@sbcglobal.net

Kyle Hastings
Superintendent
Lyons SD 103
(708) 246-1112
hastingske@sd103.com

Katie Hayes
Director of Youth Ministry
St. John of the Cross Parish
(708) 246-4404
khayes@stjohnofthecross.org

Maureen Hayes-Phillips
Parent
Lyons Township High School
maureenhayesphillips@yahoo.com

Nancy Heil, M.D.
Ministry of Missions
First Congregational Church of La Grange
(708) 483-3409
nancyjo336@gmail.com

Ed Hood
Principal
Gurrie Junior High School
ehood@d105.net

A.J. Hull
School Resource Officer/LTHS/South
Western Springs Police Department
(708) 482-1195
ahull@wsprings.com

Brian Jelinek
Police Officer
Brookfield Police Department
bjelinek@brookfieldil.gov

Katie Nicholson
Coordinator of Youth Ministry
St. John of the Cross Parish
knicholson@stjohnofthecross.org

Maureen Kidd
Director of Student Services
La Grange School District 105
(708) 469-7592
mkidd@d105.net

Randy King
President Elect
Rotary Club of La Grange
kingrandall@sbcglobal.net

Kimberly Knake
Executive Director
NAMI Metra Suburban
(708) 551-2500
Knake@namimetsub.org

Cathy Kokontis
Youth Initiative Coordinator
Nazareth Academy
(708) 387-8535
ckokontis@nazarethacademy.com

David Kudla
Patrolmen
Brookfield Police Department
(708) 485-8131
dkudla@brookfieldil.gov

Linda Kuniki, CMP
Healthcare Consultant
BrightStar Care of Berwyn
(708) 783-4100
linda.kunicki@brightstarcare.com

Catherine LaBelle
Realtor
Baird and Warner
catherine.labelle@bairdwarner.com

Lynn Lawrence
SEL Coordinator
Nazareth Academy
(708) 482-2450 x 6228
lawrencely@sd102.net

Katherine Liebforth
Senior Communications Manager
Robert Crown Center for Health Education (RCC)
(630) 325-1900
KLeibforth@robertcrown.org

Tom Livingston
President
Village of La Grange
(708) 579-2300
tlivingston@villageoflagrange.com

Shelly Lustrup
NAMI
Director of Recovery Support Services
lustrup@namimetsub.org

Arcadia McCauley
Community Engagement Coordinator
La Grange Public Library
(708) 215-3200 x 277
mccauleya@lagrangelibrary.org

Sean McDermott
Mayor & Township of Lyons Highway Commissioner
City of Countryside
(708) 839-0051
seanbarbmcd@ameritech.net

R.J. McMahon
Chief Executive Officer
Robert Crown Center for Health Education (RCC)
(630) 325-1900
rjmcmahon@robertcrown.org

Ronald Melka
Executive Director
Lyons Township Mental Health Commission (LTMHC)
(708) 352-2992
rmelka@lyonsts.com

Pierre Michiels
Job Developer
(LADSE) LaGrange Area Department of Special Education
(708) 352-1762
pmichiels@ladse.org

Kevin Miller
Recreational Supervisor
Park District of La Grange
(708) 354-0858 x 5
kevinMiller@pdlg.org

Chris Milojevich
Police Officer
Hodgkins Police Department
cmilojevich@hodgkinspd.org

Jane Mitchell
Director, Behavioral Health & Therapy Services
Adventist LaGrange Memorial Hospital
(630) 856-5299
Jane.mitchell@ahss.org

Alan Morales
Executive Director
The LeaderShop
(708) 579-5898
alanm@theleadershop.org

Officer Mike Coughlin
Crime Prevention/Dare/Juvenile Officer
Hinsdale Police
(630) 789-7084
mcoughlin@villageofhinsdale.org

Steve Palmer
LTMHC Commissioner and Owner, Palmer Place
LTMHC Commissioner Liaison
(708) 646-3775
palmerpl56@aol.com

Jeannette Pederson
Social Worke
Gurrie Junior High School
jpedersen@d105.net

Ben Pershey
Case Manager
BEDS and a CADC
(630) 325-1900
pershey@beds-plus.org

Cathy Peterson
Director of Volunteer & Comm Relations
The LeaderShop
(708) 579-5898
cathyP@theleadershop.org

Matthew Quinn
Community Relations Coodinator
Rosecrance Health Network
(815) 708-1794
mquinn@rosecrance.org

Mark Robinson
Heroin Prevention Program Manager
Robert Crown Center for Health Education (RCC)
(630) 325-1900 x 231
mrobinson@robertcrown.org

Sue Robinson
Parent
sr100@sbcglobal.net

Tina Rounds
CEO
BEDS Plus
rounds@beds-plus.org

Michael Rudolph
Sales Manager
Riveredge Hospital
(708) 209-4181
mike.rudolph@uhsinc.com

Sheri Sauer
President
La Grange Park Chamber of Commerce
(708) 354-4205
sssauers@yahoo.com

Ann Schreiner
Executive Director
Pillars
(708) 745-5277
aschreiner@pillarscommunity.org

Kyle A. Schumacher
Superintendent
La Grange School District 102
schumacherky@dist102.k12.il.us

SGT Eileen Lacy
LING Counterdrug Taskforce
Civil Operations
(309) 567-5203
eileen.e.lacy.mil@mail.mil

Nan Silva
Senior Program Officer
Community Memorial Foundation
(630) 654-4729
nsilva@cmfdn.org

John Strezo
Commander
LaGrange Park Police Department
jstrezo@lagrangepark.org

Rick Velasquez
Executive Director
YouthOutreach Services
(773) 777-7112 x7225
richv@yos.org

Charlene Vickery
Community Leader
Community Sanctuary
(708) 497-9644
charnrandy@msn.com

Jeanne Widing
Student Assistance Program Coordinator
Lyons Township High School
(708) 579-6507
JWiding@LTHS.NET
jwiding@comcast.net

Ann Wiegand
Founder & CEO
Wiegand Associates
(708) 588-0079
ann@wiegandassociates.com

Allyson Zak
Director of Development & External Affairs
Plymouth Place Senior Living
(708) 482-2700 x 1006
allyzz@aol.com

Jim Zotti
CEO & Owner
Red Aspen Acupuncture
(708) 935-3972
jimzotti@gmail.com